Junior Newsletter
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews
 

Pandamonia
Chris Owen, illus by Chris Nixon, Fremantle Press, August 2016, reviewed by Thuy On x

Pandas are adorable creatures right? So soft and furry and on-trend with their black and white colours. They also don’t do very much except laze... Read more
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Game on: Anita Heiss on ‘Kicking Goals with Goodsey and Magic’ x

Anita Heiss’ children’s nonfiction book Kicking Goals with Goodsey and Magic (Piccolo Nero, July) is a collaboration with former football players Adam Goodes and Michael... Read more
 

 

On tour: Tamora Pierce x

US author Tamora Pierce has written a number of YA series, including ‘The Song of the Lioness’ and the ‘Circle of Magic’. She will be... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share