Junior Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Dear Quentin: Letters of a Governor-General
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews
 

Psynode
Marlee Jane Ward, Seizure, May 2017, reviewed by Bec Kavanagh

Marlee Jane Ward impressed with her YA debut Welcome to Orphancorp in 2015, winning Seizure’s Viva La Novella Prize as well as the YA category... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: The Great Book Swap
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Get cultured: Idan Ben-Barak and Julian Frost on ‘Do Not Lick This Book’ x

Writer Idan Ben-Barak and illustrator Julian Frost’s guide to microbes is a ‘fun, beautifully designed and repulsive [picture] book’ that will have kids ‘[delighting] in... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share