Junior Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Polly and Buster. Written and illustrated by Sally Rippin
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews
 

Because of You
Pip Harry, UQP, August 2017, reviewed by Meg Whelan

Tiny is homeless. Nola has everything she could ask for. They meet when Nola is forced into volunteer work for the writers’ group at the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Little book of horrors: Jack Henseleit on ‘The Vampire Knife’

Jack Henseleit’s debut junior fiction book The Vampire Knife (Hardie Grant Egmont) ‘will scratch [younger readers’] terror itch without drawing too many concerned looks from... Read more
 

 

Quiet Magic: Emily Rodda on ‘The Shop at Hoopers Bend’

Emily Rodda’s latest novel The Shop at Hoopers Bend is a return to the author’s earlier books, where the magic is ‘about following your instincts’... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share