Junior Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The Witching Hours: Book One. 1 August 2017.
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews
 

Pea Pod Lullaby
Glenda Millard, illus by Stephen Michael King, A&U, September 2017, reviewed by Margaret Hamilton

I had read this text before, when it was included as a double-page spread in The Hush Treasure Book anthology, also illustrated by King. I... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Get the complete Harry Potter audiobook collection through our digital app.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Off-course navigation: Claire Christian on ‘Beautiful Mess’

Claire Christian’s 2016 Text Prize winner Beautiful Mess (Text, September) is about two misfits who help each other through the raw pain of adolescence. Reviewer... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share