Junior Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The Chronicles of Narnia by C S Lewis
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews
 

Swan Lake
Anne Spudvilas, A&U, November 2017, reviewed by Margaret Hamilton x

In her introduction to this book, which is a retelling of the iconic ballet by Tchaikovsky, illustrator Anne Spudvilas says she wanted to create a... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Blast off: Sha’an d’Anthes on ‘Zoom’ x

Sha’an d’Anthes is the first-time author and illustrator of Zoom (Lothian, November), a picture book about a young boy’s adventures in space. Reviewer Bronte Coates... Read more
 

 

Out of the ordinary: Jaclyn Moriarty on ‘The Extremely Inconvenient Adventures of Bronte Mettlestone’ x

Bound by her parents’ magical will, 10-year-old Bronte Mettlestone must journey to 10 different kingdoms to visit each of her 10 aunts. So goes the... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share