Junior Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Tales from a Tall Forest by Shaun Micallef. 16 October 2017.
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews
 

Between Us
Clare Atkins, Black Inc., February 2018, reviewed by Hannah Cartmel

Clare Atkins follows up her award-winning debut novel Nona & Me with this moving tale of two young people in Darwin who make a connection,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Get the complete Harry Potter audiobook collection through our digital app.
 
 
 
 
 

 

Children of invention: Catherine Pelosi on ‘Quark’s Academy’ x

In Quark’s Academy (Hachette, February), debut author Catherine Pelosi brings together three junior science geniuses in an elite and mysterious science academy. Reviewer Lian Hingee... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share