Junior Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: So Wrong 2: Inappropriate by Michael Wagner & Wayne Bryant
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews
 

The Feather
Margaret Wild, illus by Freya Blackwood, Little Hare, February 2018, reviewed by Anica Boulanger Mashberg

This exquisite and affecting allegory is another masterful Margaret Wild and Freya Blackwood collaboration that is greater than the sum of its parts. Similar to... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Get the complete Harry Potter audiobook collection through our digital app.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

From the heart: Shivaun Plozza on ‘Tin Heart’ x

In her second YA novel Tin Heart (Penguin, March), Shivaun Plozza tells the story of a teenage girl who undergoes an organ transplant. The book ‘cements... Read more
 

 

Reading ahead: 2018 children’s and YA preview x

2018 sees the release of a new YA series from Jay Kristoff and a middle-grade series from Amie Kaufman; the re-release of a 10-year-old series... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share