Junior Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Kensy and Max 1: Breaking News
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews
 

How to Win a Nobel Prize
Barry Marshall & Lorna Hendry, illus by Bernard Caleo, Piccolo Nero, April 2018, reviewed by Heath Graham

Ten-year-old Mary loves science, and dreams of one day winning a Nobel Prize. When her mother arranges for her to meet the Australian Nobel laureate... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

The new normal: Adam Cece on ‘The Extremely Weird Thing That Happened in Huggabie Falls’

Adam Cece won the 2017 Text Prize for The Extremely Weird Thing That Happened in Huggabie Falls (Text, April). Reviewer Holly Harper describes it as... Read more
 

February and March reviews unlocked

Reviews of children’s and YA new releases published in February and March are now free to view on the Books+Publishing website. They include: Picture books... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share