Junior Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Lenny's Book of Everything. Karen Foxlee.
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews
 

The Adventures of Catvinkle
Elliot Perlman, Puffin, October 2018, reviewed by Hannah Cartmel

It’s hard to imagine that a book for children by two-time Miles Franklin-shortlisted author Elliot Perlman would be anything less than wonderful. Perlman was apparently... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Wisp
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Top cat: Elliot Perlman on ‘The Adventures of Catvinkle’ x

Elliot Perlman’s The Adventures of Catvinkle is ‘a charming and whimsical tale’ writes reviewer Hannah Cartmel. The book follows a friendship between a pampered Amsterdam... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share