Junior Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Wunder is gathering. The second book in the Nevermoor series. Out 30 October 2018.
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews
 

Lenny’s Book of Everything
Karen Foxlee, A&U, November 2018, reviewed by Karys McEwen

Anticipation for Karen Foxlee’s new novel is sky-high given her recent gem A Most Magical Girl. Rest assured, Lenny’s Book of Everything will exceed all... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Wisp
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Growing pains: Karen Foxlee on ‘Lenny’s Book of Everything’ x

Karen Foxlee’s middle-grade novel Lenny’s Book of Everything (Allen & Unwin, November) is ‘bittersweet tale about heartbreak and healing’ with ‘a sense of whimsy that never feels forced’. Reviewer... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share