Junior Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Clever Crow
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews
 

Midnight at the Library
Ursula Dubosarsky, NLA, November 2018, reviewed by Margaret Hamilton

This outstanding book by two acclaimed Australian creators is thought-provoking and informative. Ursula Dubosarsky’s text, combined with Ron Brooks’ illustrations, refers to the fascinating story of... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Independent Publishing Conference
 
 
 
 
 

 

Stretching the truth: Jack Heath on ‘The Truth App’ x

The Truth App (Scholastic, September) is the first book in YA author Jack Heath’s five-book junior-fiction series ‘Liars’, described by reviewer Heath Graham as a ‘non-stop action-adventure ride’... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share