Junior Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews
 

The Naughtiest Pixie in Disguise
Ailsa Wild illus by Saoirse Lou, Hardie Grant Egmont, July 2019, reviewed by Jacqui Davies

The Naughtiest Pixie in Disguise is the first book in a second series by Ailsa Wild, following her hugely successful Squishy Taylor series. Naughty, charming... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Nervous laughter: Nina Kenwood on ‘It Sounded Better in My Head’ x

Nina Kenwood won the 2018 Text Prize for her YA debut It Sounded Better in My Head (Text, August), which follows neurotic 18-year-old Natalie as... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share