Reader update
Image. Advertisement:
15 November 2019

Closing soon: complete our survey for your chance to win a free yearly subscription

Dear reader,

You only have two days left to tell us what you think for the chance to win a free subscription to Books+Publishing!

We’re currently conducting a reader survey to help us improve our publications.

Readers who complete the survey will go into the draw* to win one of five free annual subscriptions (digital only), valued at $175 each. A digital subscription allows you to access all of B+P’s premium digital content, including original features, pre-publication book reviews and more. Existing subscribers who win will have their subscriptions extended for one year, free of charge.

The survey takes around 10 minutes to complete. Feel free to skip any questions that aren’t relevant. The survey is anonymous—unless you want to be in the running for the prizes (in which case we will need your name and email address).

To participate in the survey, click here.

If you have any queries, please email Kelsey Oldham.

Thank you for your time and interest!

* To win a prize, the reader must complete the survey and include their name and email address before 5 pm (AEST) on Friday, 22 November 2019. Winners will be randomly drawn. Winners will be notified by email on Monday, 25 November 2019.

 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share