Newsletters | Books+Publishing
Reviews Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
Book reviews and interviews
 

Imperfect: How Our Bodies Shape the People We Become
Lee Kofman, Affirm Press, January 2019, reviewed by Sonia Nair x

Lee Kofman turns her eye to bodies that ‘defy the natural order of things’ in her latest book, blending memoir with cultural criticism to delve... Read more
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Bookish backchat: Elias Grieg on ‘I Can't Remember the Title but the Cover is Blue’ x

Author, academic and bookseller Elias Grieg’s debut book I Can’t Remember the Title but the Cover is Blue (A&U, December) is an ‘always amusing and often... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Nathania Gilson
nathania@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email subscriptions@thorpe.com.au.

Share