Reviews Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: See What I Have Done by Sarah Schmidt
Book reviews and interviews
 

The Last Garden
Eva Hornung, Text, May 2017, reviewed by Hilary Simmons x

Eva Hornung won the PM’s Literary Award for Fiction for her 2009 novel Dog Boy. In The Last Garden, she once again explores the frailties... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: My Idol Years by Mark Holden
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Widening the frame: Briohny Doyle on ‘Adult Fantasy’ x

Briohny Doyle blends memoir and cultural critique in Adult Fantasy (Scribe, June) to examine what it means to be an adult in a rapidly changing... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share