Reviews Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Monica McInerney: The Trip of a Lifetime
Book reviews and interviews
 

Sunlight and Seaweed
Tim Flannery, Text, August 2017, reviewed by Max Oliver

It is difficult to overstate the importance of this concise, convincingly argued view of our world’s prospects for its survival and improvement over the next... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Books+Publishing Issue 3. Advertising bookings close 2 June.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Many voices: Jennifer Down on ‘Pulse Points’

Jennifer Down’s first book of short stories, Pulse Points (Text), captures the lives of its characters with ‘an emotional clarity and intensity that is truly impressive,’ writes... Read more
 

 

Modern love: Jean Flynn on ‘Lovesick’

Jean Flynn’s debut novel Lovesick is the first title from Xoum Publishing’s new romance imprint XO Romance. Reviewer Kat Mayo describes it as a ‘fun... Read more
 

 

Myth and legends: Sulari Gentill Q&A

Sulari Gentill (S D Gentill) is the author of the ‘Rowland Sinclair’ mystery series, as well as ‘The Hero Trilogy’, which retells the Iliad and... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share