Reviews Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Love Your Bookshop Day
Book reviews and interviews
 

Writers on Writers' series: On John Marsden and On Kate Jennings
Alice Pung (John Marsden) and Erik Jensen (Kate Jennings), Black Inc., October 2017, reviewed by Emily Laidlaw

Australian writers are being honoured in a new essay series called ‘Writers on Writers’, published by Black Inc. in association with the University of Melbourne... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

On tour: Reni Eddo-Lodge

British journalist and activist Reni Eddo-Lodge is the author of Why I’m No Longer Talking to White People About Race (Bloomsbury) and will be one... Read more
 

 

Brief encounters: Chris Feik on ‘Writers on Writers’

In October, Black Inc. is launching its new ‘Writers on Writers’ series with two titles: On John Marsden by Alice Pung and On Kate Jennings... Read more
 

 

Counter narratives: Vanessa Berry on ‘Mirror Sydney’ x

Since 2012, Vanessa Berry has been conducting deep dives into the mysterious local histories around Sydney on her blog, and her book Mirror Sydney (Giramondo,... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share