Reviews Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Desperately Seeking Banksy. Available 1 April
Book reviews and interviews
 

The Nowhere Child
Christian White, Affirm Press, July 2018, reviewed by Deborah Crabtree

Sammy Went was a toddler when she disappeared from her home in Kentucky 28 years ago. Kim Leamy is an Australian photography teacher living a... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Killer Instinct
 
 
 
 
 

 

Come out swinging: Christian White on ‘The Nowhere Child’ x

Christian White’s The Nowhere Child (Affirm, July) tells the story of a Melbourne woman caught up in the investigation of a decades-old kidnapping in Kentucky.... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share