Reviews Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The Peacock Summer
Book reviews and interviews
 

Man Out of Time
Stephanie Bishop, Hachette, September 2018, reviewed by Simon McDonald

In September 2001, Stella Gilman’s father, Leon, wanders the streets of a coastal city, armed with his camera, arbitrarily snapping photographs. His walkabout seems purposeless;... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
 
 
 
 

 

The bigger picture: Katherine Collette on ‘The Helpline’ x

Katherine Collette’s debut novel The Helpline (Text, September) is a witty and heartfelt story about an insurance probability outcomes mathematician who ends up answering a... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share