Reviews Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Indigenous Literacy Day
Book reviews and interviews
 

The World Was Whole
Fiona Wright, Giramondo, October 2018, reviewed by Jo Case x

In this exquisite follow-on from her award-winning memoir-in-essays Small Acts of Disappearance, Fiona Wright continues to set the standard for the essay form in Australia.... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: The future of library collection development is here.
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Finding home: Fiona Wright on ‘The World Was Whole’ x

With her second essay collection The World Was Whole, Fiona Wright ‘continues to set the standard for the essay form in Australia’, writes reviewer Jo Case.... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share