Reviews Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Alice Nelson, The Children's House. 1 October.
Book reviews and interviews
 

Best Summer Stories
ed by Aviva Tuffield, Black Inc., November 2018, reviewed by Angela Elizabeth x

When Black Inc. announced this year that it would discontinue the annual ‘Best Australian’ anthologies, readers and booksellers alike were disappointed. However, the announcement of a... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A twist of fate: Leigh Sales on ‘Any Ordinary Day’ x

Author and journalist Leigh Sales’ third work of nonfiction, Any Ordinary Day: Blindsides, Resilience and What Happens After the Worst Day of Your Life (Hamish... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share