Reviews Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
Book reviews and interviews
 

Stone Sky Gold Mountain
Mirandi Riwoe, UQP, April 2020, reviewed by Elizabeth Flux

In goldrush-era Australia the landscape is harsh, the law basically non-existent and discrimination bluntly and unashamedly informs every facet of life. Siblings Ying and Lai... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Spheres of influence: Ronnie Scott on ‘The Adversary’

Ronnie Scott’s debut novel The Adversary (Hamish Hamilton, April) follows an unnamed protagonist as he navigates gay friendship and wrestles with self-doubt over the course of... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share