Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Tag: Andrew Carnegie Medals >


Popular tags

Makkai, Laymon win 2019 ALA Andrew Carnegie Medals

29 January 2019

The American Library Association (ALA) has announced the winners of the 2019 Andrew Carnegie Medals. The fiction prize was awarded to Rebecca Makkai for The Great Believers (Fleet) and the nonfiction...