Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Tag: Ernest Scott Prize >


Popular tags

Griffiths wins 2019 Ernest Scott Prize

5 April 2019

Billy Griffiths has won the 2019 Ernest Scott Prize for history for his book Deep Time Dreaming (Black Inc.). Griffiths book was chosen from a shortlist of four books, announced...

2019 Ernest Scott Prize shortlist announced

29 March 2019

The shortlist for the 2019 Ernest Scott Prize for History has been announced. The shortlisted titles are: Galleries of Maoriland: Artists, Collectors and the Māori World 1880–1910 (Roger Blackley, Auckland University...