Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Tag: H T Priestley Memorial Medal >


Popular tags

Colin Roderick Award 2018 shortlist announced

20 July 2018

The shortlist for this year’s Colin Roderick Award, administered by the Foundation for Australian Literary Studies at James Cook University, has been announced. The shortlisted titles are: Soon (Lois Murphy, Transit...