Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Tag: historyprize >


Popular tags

NSW History Award 2009 shortlist announced 

15 October 2009

A shortlist of 17 print, audio and film works in the running for the 2009 NSW Premier's History Awards have been announced. The shortlists include: Australian History Prize ($15,000)Travels in...

NSW Premier’s History Awards announced 

28 October 2008

The winners of the 2008 NSW Premier's History Awards and History Fellowships have been announced. The awards were presented by the NSW Premier and Minister for the Arts, Nathan Rees...

NSW Premier’s History Awards winners 

9 October 2007

The 2007 NSW Premier's History Awards and Fellowship winners were announced by the NSW Minister for the Arts, Frank Sartor, in Sydney last night.The annual awards were instituted in 1997...

Carlyon and Cochrane share PM’s history prize 

26 June 2007

The Great War (Les Carlyon, Macmillan) and Colonial Ambition: Foundations of Australian Democracy (Peter Cochrane, MUP) are the joint winners of the inaugural $100,000 Prime Minister's Prize for History.Carlyon told...