Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Tag: murielbarwellaward >


Popular tags

Lessac awarded 2010 Muriel Barwell Award 

24 August 2010

Australia-based children's author Frane Lessac has been awarded the 2010 Muriel Barwell Award. The Muriel Barwell Award for Distinguished Service to Children's Literature is a biennial award of The Children's...