Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Tag: mwf2010 >


Popular tags

Age Book of the Year shortlist 

3 August 2010

The shortlist for the 2010 Age Book of the Year awards has been announced. The winner of each category is awarded $10,000 with another $10,000 awarded for the book judged...

MWF 2010 program launched 

20 July 2010

The program for this year's Melbourne Writers Festival, which runs from 27 August to 5 September 2010, has been launched. The festival's first keynote address will feature eight writers--Barry Dickins,...