Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Tag: nzpmawards >


Popular tags

In brief 

9 October 2007

Scott, Manhire and Farrell win NZ Prime Minister's literary awards Historian Dick Scott, poet Bill Manhire and novelist Fiona Farrell are the 2007 winners of the New Zealand Prime Minister's...

2006 NZ PM’s Awards for Literary Achievement announced 

4 December 2006

New Zealand authors Judith Binney, Patricia Grace and Vincent O'Sullivan are the winners of this year's New Zealand Prime Minister's Awards for Literary Achievement. The awards, worth $60,000 (A$49,800), recognise...