Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Tag: Prime Minister’s Literary Awards >


Popular tags

Winners announced for PM’s Literary Awards 2019

23 October 2019

The winners of the 2019 Prime Minister’s Literary Awards have been announced. The winning titles in each category are: Fiction The Death of Noah Glass (Gail Jones, Text) Nonfiction Half...