Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Tag: scarletstilleto >


Popular tags

Savage wins 2011 Scarlet Stiletto 

28 November 2011

Angela Savage has won the 2011 Sisters in Crime Scarlet Stiletto Award, presented on 25 November in Melbourne. Savage, author of Behind the Night Bazaar and The Half-Child (both Text),...

Marney wins 2010 Scarlet Stiletto 

28 November 2010

Eleanor Marney is the winner of the 2010 Sisters in Crime Scarlet Stiletto Award. The 17th Scarlet Stiletto Awards were presented by actress Nadine Garner on Friday 26 November in Melbourne.Marney...