Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
12 April 2022

 

The Lifted Brow announces new board, plans to resume publishing

TLB Society Inc., which produces literary journal The Lifted Brow and publishes books under the imprint Brow Books, has announced a new board and the creation of ‘new foundational documents... Read more
 

HarperCollins announces Barty publishing program x

HarperCollins has acquired world rights to two children’s series and a memoir by Australian tennis player Ash Barty, in a deal brokered by Barty’s management team, HarperCollins head of nonfiction... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

US book sales down 9% in first quarter

In the US, the number of print books sold was down 8.9% in the first quarter of 2022 compared to the same period last year, reports Publishers Weekly. Unit sales... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share