Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
14 April 2022

B+P Easter publishing schedule

Due to the Easter long weekend, there will be no Daily newsletter tomorrow, Friday, 15 April or Monday, 18 April. Next week’s Weekly Book Newsletter will be published on Thursday, 21 April.... Read more
 

FALS announces Writing at the Reef Residency recipients

The Foundation for Australian Literary Studies (FALS), based at James Cook University (JCU) in Townsville, has announced the recipients of its inaugural Writing at the Reef Residency, sponsored by the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Waterstones profits down 85% on 39% sales dip

In the UK, Waterstones’ after-tax profit fell 85% as sales declined 39% in the 12 months to 24 April 2021, reports the Bookseller. Waterstones accounts show the bookstore chain recorded... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share