Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
26 April 2022

 

Australians, New Zealander shortlisted for 2022 Commonwealth Short Story Prize

Two Australians and one New Zealander are among the finalists for the 2022 Commonwealth Short Story Prize. The Australian and New Zealand writers shortlisted are: Sarah Walker for ‘Slake’ (Australia)... Read more
 

 

Wheeler Centre 2022 Hot Desk fellows

The Wheeler Centre has announced the successful applicants for its 2022 Hot Desk Fellowships. The 21 Hot Desk fellows are: Julia Bak Kasumi Borcyzk J R Burgmann Aurelia St Clair... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

‘Cat Kid #3’ moves up to number three x

Top 10 bestsellers                                     Bluey: More Easter fun! (Puffin) Bluey: Easter (Puffin) Cat Kid Comic Club #3: On Purpose (Dav Pilkey, Scholastic) It Ends With Us (Colleen Hoover, S&S) Dream... Read more
 

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share