Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
5 May 2022
 

Ultimate Australia Travel List

Lonely Planet’s Ultimate Australia Travel List has been revealed. Win one of 10 copies! For the first time, the team at Lonely Planet and its panel of industry experts have... Read more
 

 

Nash to step down as Booktopia CEO as company earnings down 63% x

Booktopia has announced that co-founder Tony Nash will step down from the role of CEO, as the company reported earnings fell 65% despite revenue growth of 9% in the nine... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Hachette acquires Rolfe YA graphic novel x

Hachette Australia has acquired Get Your Story Straight, the debut YA graphic novel by Melbourne-based author and illustrator Briar Rolfe. The deal was brokered by Hachette head of children’s publishing Jeanmarie... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share