Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
31 May 2022

 

HarperCollins acquires Harrison’s ‘The Visitors’ x

HarperCollins Australia has acquired ANZ rights to the novel The Visitors by Jane Harrison, in ‘a highly competitive auction’ brokered by Danielle Binks of Jacinta di Mase Management Literary Agency.... Read more
 

 

Black Inc. acquires Beeston memoir ‘Because I am Not Myself, You See’ x

Black Inc. has acquired ANZ print, audio and ebook rights to the memoir Because I am Not Myself, You See by Ariane Beeston via Benython Oldfield at Zeitgeist Agency. Described... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share