Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
1 July 2022

Complete our 2022 employment survey

Books+Publishing is conducting research on wages and working conditions in the Australian book industry for a series of feature articles. We last conducted this survey in 2018 and received an... Read more
 

 

HarperCollins acquires Mordue novel, second Cave biography x

HarperCollins has acquired ANZ rights to two books by Mark Mordue: a sequel to Boy on Fire, the first volume of Mordue’s biography of Nick Cave, published by HarperCollins in... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Books in the media this weekend, 2–3 July x

A round-up of the books being reviewed and mentioned in key media this coming weekend.  National The Saturday Paper The Diplomat (Chris Womersley, Picador)  Enclave (Claire G Coleman, Hachette)  Lapvona... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share