Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
8 July 2022

B+P employment survey 2022

Books+Publishing‘s 2022 employment surveys will close at midnight, Friday, 15 July. If you are currently employed by a company in the book industry (e.g. publisher, bookshop, rights agency), please complete our employees’ survey here.... Read more
 

Australian publishers returning to Frankfurt in person x

Attendees from 12 Australian publishing businesses will attend Frankfurt this year as part of the Australian Publishers Association (APA) stand, with a further 15 attending virtually and four publishers sending... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Wilderness Society announces Environment Award shortlists, new Karajia Award

The Wilderness Society has announced the shortlists for the 2022 Environment Award for Children’s Literature (EACL), as well as the new Karajia Award for First Nations children’s storytelling. The shortlisted... Read more
 

 

Books in the media this weekend, 9–10 July

A round-up of the books being reviewed and mentioned in key media this coming weekend.  National The Saturday Paper  The Age of Fibs (Beth Spencer, Spineless Wonders)  Disorientation (Elaine Hsieh... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Ingram to become UK wholesaler

Ingram is to become a wholesaler in the UK, reports the Bookseller. Ingram Content Group UK senior vice-president David Taylor said the company will launch the full service in September... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share