Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
15 July 2022

 

Sidnam wins 2022 Michael Gifkins Prize

Wellington-based poet and student Emma Sidnam has been awarded the 2022 Michael Gifkins Prize for an unpublished manuscript by an Aotearoa New Zealand writer. Chosen from a shortlist of four,... Read more
 

 

Ultimo acquires debut novel ‘Higher Education’ x

Ultimo Press has acquired ANZ rights to debut novel Higher Education by Kira McPherson, in a deal brokered by Cara Lee Simpson from UK-based agency Peters Fraser + Dunlop. According... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Books in the media this weekend, 16–17 July x

A round-up of the books being reviewed and mentioned in key media this coming weekend. National The Saturday Paper  Lilly and Her Slave (Has Fallada, Scribe)  Uncanny Angles (Sean Williams,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share