Daily Newsletter
30 November 2015

'Books+Publishing' website upgrade

The Books+Publishing website was upgraded over the weekend and can be accessed from the new domain www.booksandpublishing.com.au. The upgraded website features a new login system, a subscription and renewal service... Read more

Victorian creative industries taskforce report presented to government

The Victorian creative industries taskforce, chaired by Melbourne University Publishing (MUP) CEO Louise Adler, has presented its first report to the state government. The ‘Creative State, Global City’ report, which... Read more

Bestsellers this week x

Guinness World Records 2016 (Guinness World Records) has climbed to second spot on the top 10 bestsellers chart this week, sitting behind Old School: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (Jeff Kinney,... Read more

‘The Bookseller’ identifies UK publishing’s ‘movers and shakers’

The Bookseller has released its seventh annual list of ‘movers and shakers’ in the UK book trade, noting a ‘marked generational shift’ towards ‘book trade veterans who more or less... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share