Daily Newsletter
11 December 2015

Final ‘B+P Daily’ for 2015

This issue of the Books+Publishing Daily will be the last for 2015. The Daily will return on Monday 11 January. The Books+Publishing team wishes our subscribers all the best for... Read more

Australia Council September grants announced x

Fifteen literary organisations and 31 writers have received Australia Council grants as part of its $10.4m September funding round. In total, the 15 literary organisations shared in $651,645 of funding... Read more

Indie Awards 2016 longlists announced

Leading Edge Books has announced the longlists for the 2016 Indie Awards. The longlisted titles in each category are: Fiction A Guide to Berlin (Gail Jones, Vintage) Close Your Eyes... Read more

IBBY NZ selects 2016 Honour Books

IBBY NZ has selected four titles for the 2016 International Board on Books for Young People (IBBY) Honour Book List. They are: Writing: Singing Home the Whale (Mandy Hager, Random... Read more

PEN Literary Awards 2016 longlists announced

The longlists for the 2016 PEN Literary Awards have been announced. The awards are presented in a number of categories, including the US$25,000 (A$34,380) PEN/Robert W Bingham Prize for debut fiction, for... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share