Daily Newsletter
7 June 2016

Kibble and Dobbie Awards 2016 shortlists announced

The 2016 Kibble and Dobbie Literary Awards shortlists have been announced. The three shortlisted titles for the $30,000 Kibble Literary Award for an established Australian female writer are: A Few... Read more
 

Mudgee Readers’ Festival 2016 program announced

The Mudgee Readers’ Festival in regional NSW has announced the program for its 2016 festival, to be held from 13-14 August. Festival guests include Jane Caro, Sami Shah, Emily Maguire,... Read more
 

HarperCollins US launches daily Facebook Live program

In the US, HarperCollins has announced the launch of its daily Facebook Live program, which will see authors broadcast live videos to readers and take comments and questions on the... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share