Daily Newsletter
16 June 2016

PwC report predicts 1.5% growth in print/audio consumer publishing to 2020 x

A new report from PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) predicts the print and audiobook consumer books market in Australia will grow from $970m in 2015 to $1.043bn in 2020, a compound annual growth... Read more
 

NT History Book Awards 2016 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2016 Chief Minister’s Northern Territory History Book Awards has been announced. The shortlisted titles are: Silent Pearls: Old Japanese Graves in Darwin and the History of... Read more
 

Wiley revenue down as it continues investment in digital

In the US, John Wiley & Sons has reported a total revenue fall of 5% as part of its annual results for the fiscal year ending 30 April 2016, reports... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share