Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
23 January 2017

Flynn wins inaugural XO Romance Prize

Xoum Publishing has announced Jean Flynn as the winner of the inaugural XO Romance Prize for an unpublished manuscript, for her work Lovesick. Guest judge Alexandra Nahlous called Lovesick ‘a... Read more

Bestsellers this week x

No new titles have climbed into this week’s top 10 bestsellers chart, with Scott Pape’s investment guide The Barefoot Investor (Scott Pape, Wrightbooks) maintaining its position as the top-selling title... Read more

Amazon, Apple end exclusive audiobooks deal

Apple and Amazon have ended an exclusive audiobooks deal following ‘pressure from anti-trust regulators in Germany and the European Commission’, reports the BBC. Under Apple and Amazon’s deal, Amazon-owned audiobooks... Read more
Image. Advertisement: National Biography Award Entries Open
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share