Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: You don't stop being a spook just because you're no longer in the game.
27 January 2017

Book industry figures among 2017 Australia Day honours recipients

A number of book industry figures have been recognised in the annual Australia Day honours. Anne O’Donovan was made Officer in the General Division of the Order of Australia (AO)... Read more

Creative Victoria announces VicArts recipients

Several literary projects have been included among the recipients in the latest round of Creative Victoria’s VicArts Grants. The program will provide over $1.8m in funding for 87 creative projects... Read more

Roxane Gay pulls S&S US book due to Yiannopoulos deal

Author Roxane Gay has pulled her book How to Be Heard from Simon & Schuster (S&S) in response to the far-right journalist Milo Yiannopoulos’ book deal with the US publisher’s conservative imprint Threshold Editions,... Read more
Image. Advertisement: National Simultaneous Storytime
Image. Advertisement: 2017 Media Kits now available. New rates, new ad sizes.
Image. Advertisement: Pebbles and Izzy

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share