Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
8 February 2017

Stella Prize 2017 longlist announced

The longlist for the 2017 Stella Prize has been announced. This year’s longlisted titles are: Victoria: The Queen (Julia Baird, HarperCollins) Between a Wolf and a Dog (Georgia Blain, Scribe)... Read more

Tonner wins Finch Memoir Prize for ‘Cold Vein’

Anne Tonner has won the 2017 Finch Memoir Prize for her manuscript ‘Cold Vein’, an account of her daughter’s battle with anorexia. Judge Maggie Mackellar said Tonner’s memoir had a... Read more

National Literacy Trust finds widespread literacy ‘crisis’ across England

New analysis by the UK’s National Literacy Trust (NLT) has found ‘serious literacy issues’ in the vast majority of England’s constituencies, reports the Bookseller. The report found that 458 of... Read more
Image. Advertisement: NGV: The Cornish Family Prize for art and design publishing
Image. Advertisement: National Simultaneous Storytime
Image. Advertisement: 2017 Media Kits now available. New ad rates, new ad sizes.

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share