Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Do you really know what your daughter is up to?
23 March 2017

ABA announces 2017 conference program; Daunt, Mutter to give keynotes

The Australian Booksellers Association (ABA) has announced details of the program for its 2017 conference, to be held in Melbourne from 18-19 June. Running under the theme ‘Collaboration and Community’,... Read more
 

Over 200 booksellers, publishers attend standalone Leading Edge Books conference x

Over 100 booksellers, close to 100 publishers and suppliers, and 29 authors attended this year’s Leading Edge Books (LEB) conference, which was held in Surfers Paradise from 19-21 March. This... Read more
 

Hunt wins Storylines Margaret Mahy Medal 2017

Children’s novelist Des Hunt has received the 2017 Storylines Margaret Mahy Medal, presented annually for an outstanding contribution and lifetime achievement in the field of New Zealand children’s literature and... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: My Idol Years by Mark Holden

APA to run paid Publishing Industry Internship program in 2017

The APA will run its Publishing Industry Internship Program (PIIP) again in 2017, following funding support from the Copyright Agency Cultural Fund. The program offers higher education graduates the opportunity... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Book2Look Biblet
Image. Advertisement: Cami and Pete by Lynette Collins

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share