Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Tales from a Tall Forest by Shaun Micallef. 16 October 2017.
25 July 2017

‘The Bone Sparrow’ wins inaugural Readings YA Prize

Zana Fraillon has won the inaugural Readings YA Prize for her novel The Bone Sparrow (Hachette). Fraillon’s novel was chosen from a shortlist of six for the $3000 prize, which... Read more

Brisbane Writers Festival program announced

The program has been announced for the 2017 Brisbane Writers Festival, which runs from 6-10 September. Over 100 authors will appear at the festival, including Canadian novelist Anosh Irani, who... Read more

WA government defers multi-year arts funding

The WA Department of Culture and Arts has announced it will undertake a ‘comprehensive review’ of its Organisations Investment Program (OIP) and defer the opening of the second OIP funding... Read more
Image. Advertisement: The Style File
Image. Advertisement: Build word of mouth with Books+Publishing's Book Buzz newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Advertise in Think Australian

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share