Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Celebrate the life and work of John Clarke.
25 September 2017

Australian Family Therapists’ Award for Children’s Literature 2017 winners announced

The winners of the 2017 Australian Family Therapists’ Awards for Children’s Literature have been announced. Saving Jazz by Kate McCaffrey (Fremantle Press) has won the $1500 Older Readers Award, and... Read more

‘Guardian Australia’ expands books coverage

Guardian Australia is expanding its book coverage with two new series of commissioned works on established and emerging Australian writers, launched under a dedicated section on its website called Reading... Read more

Bestsellers this week x

The 91-Storey Treehouse (Andy Griffiths & Terry Denton, Pan) maintains its position as the overall bestseller in a familiar-looking top 10 bestsellers chart, while new books by Marian Keyes (The Break,... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Build word of mouth with Books+Publishing's Book Buzz newsletter

PRH Enterprises to close

In the UK, Penguin Random House (PRH) has closed its Enterprises division, which was responsible for creating commercial partnerships for the publisher’s authors and brands, due to it being commercially... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Nominations open 2017 Dromkeen Awards
Image. Advertisement: The word 'Masterpiece' has been cheapened by too many blurbs, but 'My Absolute Darling' absolutely is one.

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share