Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: All the Burning Bridges by Steve Bisley
11 October 2017

New Varuna fellowship program announced for Indigenous writers

A three-year, $30,000 grant from the Copyright Agency will fund a new fellowship program for Indigenous writers at Varuna. The Copyright Agency Fellowships for First Nations Writers are open to... Read more

PRH to publish ‘a heartfelt tribute’ to Australian women

Penguin Random House (PRH) Australia has announced it will publish Shout Out to the Girls: A Celebration of Awesome Australian Women, a hardcover children’s nonfiction book dedicated to notable Australian... Read more

Echo to publish Jabour’s debut novel ‘The Way Things Should Be’

Bonnier Publishing Australia’s Echo imprint will publish Guardian Australia journalist Bridie Jabour’s debut novel in May 2018. The Way Things Should Be centres on four adult siblings in the lead-up to... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Writers Victoria: Subscriber-thon

Cornerstone to publish E L James’ retelling of ‘Fifty Shades Darker’

Cornerstone has acquired UK and Commonwealth (ex Canada) rights to E L James’ Darker, a retelling of  Fifty Shades Darker from the perspective of the character Christian Grey. Cornerstone will... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Surviving Sri Lanka's Civil War
Image. Advertisement: Entries Open! 2017 Ashurst Business Literature Prize

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share